Brian Fresco – Mafioso [iTunes][2017]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

Brian Fresco - Mafioso itunes

New Album By Brian Fresco – Mafioso iTunes Version

01. Intro Feat. Mama Allen & Nico Segal
02. She’s The Type Feat. Kami De Chukwu, Tokyo Shawn, Chance The Rapper &am
03. Sour Apples Feat. Joey Purp & Njomza
04. Shooter
05. I Meant It
06. Cannot Go
07. Steamer Feat. Chance The Rapper, Vic Mensa, Kami De Chukwu & Tokyo Shawn
08. Nobody Feat. Brill
09. Greenlight Feat. Chance The Rapper
10. La Familia
11. D.B.M.
12. Peace Of Mind
13. Mafioso

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply