Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap [iTunes][2013]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

01 Good Ass Intro (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid, Lili K., Kiara Lanier, Peter Cottontale)
02 Pusha Man (Feat. Nate Fox & Lili K.)
03 Cocoa Butter Kisses (Feat. Vic Mensa & Twista)
04 Juice
05 Lost (Feat. Noname Gypsy)
06 Everybody's Something (Feat. Saba & BJ The Chicago Kid)
07 Interlude (That's Love)
08 Favorite Song (Feat. Childish Gambino)
09 NaNa (Feat. Action Bronson)
10 Smoke Again (Feat. Ab-Soul)
11 Acid Rain
12 Chain Smoker
13 Everything's Good (Good Ass Outro)

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply