Robert Gist
Watch movie

French Montana – MC4 [Artwork] + [Tracklist]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

French Montana – MC4

Artwork for MC4 By French Montana

1. Ready / Intro
2. Play Yaself
3. No Shopping (Feat. Drake)
4. 2 Times
5. Everytime (Feat. Jeezy)
6. Said ‘N’ Done (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
7. I’m Heated
8. Lockjaw (Feat. Kodak Black)
9. Check Come
10. Brick Road
11. Xplicit (Feat. Miguel)
12. Figure It Out (Feat. Kanye West & Nas)
13. Have Mercy (Feat. Jadakiss, Styles P & Beanie Sigel)
14. Chinx & Max / Paid For (Feat. Max B & Chinx)

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply