¡MAYDAY! – Believers [Deluxe iTunes + Digital Booklet]

Share it or Nah?
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Google+Buffer this page

01. Believers
02. Shots Fired
03. Unplug (Feat. Kardinal Offishall)
04. Last One Standing (Feat. Tech N9ne)
05. HighRide
06. Good Pressure
07. My Life (Feat. Irv Da Phenom)
08. On That Jack
09. Tear Shit Down
10. Mortuary Mary (Feat. Anjuli Stars)
11. Save Ferris (Feat. David Correy)
12. Marathon Man
13. Forever New (Feat. Stevie Stone)
14. Stun Gun Stickup
15. Shortcuts and Dead Ends
16. Bad Religion (Feat. Kendall Morgan) [Bonus Track]
17. The Fight (Bonus Track)
18. Upstream (Bonus Track)


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply